NHIA Team Members

gene

Gene Stracener, RN, MBA, MHA, CGA
President/Owner
Contracted General Agent
Email: nhia.gene@yahoo.com

lisa

Lisa Knoper
Vice President
Email: nhia.lisa@gmail.com

Ed Penn
Agent
Email: edpennbenefits@aol.com

Michael Watkins
Agent
Email: mwatkings@certipay.com

Sue Downs
Agent
Email: downs7312@gmail.com

Vince Erb
Agent
Email: vince@vinceerb.com

Biren Pathak
Health Insurance Advisor
Email: biren@pathakfinancialgroup.com

Greg Hughes
Agent
Email: ghughes@jrstoner.com

Rolly Rollyson
Agent
Email:  rolly@vr-insurance.com

Ryan Rollyson
Agent
Email:  ryan@vr-insurance.com

Donna Garrett
Agent
Email:  donna@qualitybns.com

Andrew Bailes
Agent
Email:Andrew@qualitybns.com

Randy Light
Agent
Email: lightinsur@gmail.com

Charlie Wells
Agent
Email: charlie@hughesbc.com

Request a Free Quote!

Please fill out the form below to receive your FREE QUOTE from NHIA via return email.


Translate This Page

English English French French Spanish Spanish