NHIA Team Members

gene

Gene Stracener, RN, MBA, MHA, CGA
President/Owner
Contracted General Agent
Email: gene@nhiains.com

lisa

Lisa Knoper
Vice President
Email: lisa@nhiains.com

Ed Penn
Agent
Email: ed@nhiains.com

Michael Watkins
Agent
Email: Michael@nhiains.com

Les Sturrock
Agent
Email: Les@nhiains.com

Sue Downs
Agent
Email: sue@nhiains.com

John Linxwiler
Agent
Email: john@nhiains.com

Vince Erb
Agent
Email: vince@nhiains.com

Biren Pathak
Health Insurance Advisor
Email: biren@nhiains.com

Greg Hughes
Agent
Email: Greg@nhiains.com

Ken Fearnow
Agent
Email: Ken@nhiains.com

Rolly Rollyson
Agent
Email:  Rolly@nhiains.com

Ryan Rollyson
Agent
Email:  Ryan@nhiains.com

Kenna Holmes
Agent
Email:  kenna@nhiains.com

David Preast
Agent
Email: david@nhiains.com

Donna Garrett
Agent
Email:  donna@nhiains.com

Andrew Bailes
Agent
Email: andrew@nhiains.com

Randy Light
Agent
Email: randy@nhiains.com

Christina Haynes
Agent
Email: Cristina@nhiains.com

Request a Free Quote!

Please fill out the form below to receive your FREE QUOTE from NHIA via return email.


Translate This Page

English English French French Spanish Spanish